I shrieked when he picked my call. Not caring that I was out doors. If you know me well, I could unbelievable sometimes.

I had not spoken to him this year and a month or two before 2017 ended. His phone was faulty.

Hence, no communication.

I missed him.

I have few friends and they’re special to me in their own ways.

I don’t received or make calls on daily basis so when I do, it means a lot.

We talked for over 8 minutes.

I miss you, he told me. I miss reading your write ups.

Keep writing okay? Soonest, you’ll be surprised by the outcome.

Within those minutes my heart was stirred. It was apparent why the sound of his voice made me shrieked.😂

YOUR FRIEND IS THE PROPHESY OF YOUR FUTURE. So says Funke Felix Adejumo.

What kind of a friend are you and what are prophesying into the lives of those who call you friend?