LIEBSTER AWARD

Thank you Calebspen for surprising me by nominating me, I wonder what made you to.

Rules of the award
1. Thank the blogger(S) who nominated you
2. Display the Liebster Badge on your site
3. Answer the questions you were sent
4. Choose 5 to 11 blogs to nominate
5. Send 10 questions for your nominees to answer.

image

These are the questions and my answers
1. What inspired you to start a blog?…………..I’ve always loved to write because to me, it’s therapeutic and when I discovered there was such thing as blog. I just knew I wanted mine.
2. Got any peeves? Hmmm… when I have flashed a red card and the person is adamant on playing blind.
3. Do you consider yourself an extrovert or introvert?…….Introvert
4. What’s your favourite time of the day and why? …….. Night time, serenity.
5. Do you ever have writers block and if so, how do you deal with it?……..I do. Distract myself with chores, music or movie and continue writing.
6. What would be the first thing you’d do if you won the lottery?…….. Oh… wow. I’ll scream, sing and be dazed once more. Maybe cry.
7. With the money?…….. Tithe, Family, Charity, Investment…
8. Which talent don’t you have but want?…… I really wish I could dance so well.
9. What inspires new ideas for your blog?…….Personal experience mostly.
10. Three words that best describe you?………. Diplomatic, funny, Caring.

I HEREBY NOMINATE
TM-David West
Drnsmusings
Adaeze writes
Calebspen
Adaeze
Judith ~ Praise

6 comments

Leave a Reply

