Yesterday morning, it was though a bomb exploded in the premises when you told me of the death of your elder brother via road accident in between sobs the day before.
I reflected. I met him a couple of times. And the last time, late December, I was psychologically traumatized and emotional drained but he took it upon himself to advise me like only a big brother could.
I felt better leaving than I arrived.
Christopher, this post is for you. I don’t know what to say because I’m aware this is not the first lost in the family. My heart is heavy and I continuously pray for you and your family as I go about my duties.
God is aware.
He knows Chris… I know it hard to believe but He would give you fortitude and grace to bare to the irreplaceable loss alongside your family.

We have an anchor that keeps that soul
steadfast assured while the billows roll
Fastened to the rock which cannot move
Grounded firm and deep in the savior’s love.

