Team GOD & I

A dear friend of mine misplaced his wallet barely a couple of weeks back and he was downcasted because of its content and efforts to find the wallet proved abortive. I tried to reassure him but he shrugged and told me he had never lost something like that before, obviously in a state of denial and daze.
I find myself telling him that there was nothing he and God cannot handle that day. The statement got his attention and I hope it has got yours too.

image

There is nothing you and God can’t handle today.

There is nothing you and God can’t handle this week.
1 John 3:3 KJV

And every man that hath this hope in him purifieth himself, even as he is pure.

This Hope, this reassurance is simply for those who have realised themselves as sinners, confessed their misdeeds and accept Jesus as their personal Lord and Saviour. I wonder what you’re waiting for if you’re not yet on that frequency.

All dressed in white and ready for school, I wish you a wonderful day and Swell week!
Remember there is nothing you and God can’t handle this week.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

